Governor-General's Program

17 February 2016

Dinner for the Council for the Order of Australia

On Thursday 17 February 2016, at Government House, Canberra, the Governor-General, General the Honourable Sir Peter Cosgrove AK MC (Retd), as Chancellor of the Order of Australia and Lady Cosgrove, hosted a dinner for Members of the Council for the Order of Australia. Guests included: Mr Philip Bacon AM, Ms Kaye Browning, Professor Michael Good AO and Ms Mary Good, Mr Tim Herbert, Air Chief Marshal Sir Angus Houston AK AFC (Retd) and Lady Houston, Ms Kathy Leigh, Senator the Honourable James McGrath, Mr Michael Miller RFD and Mrs Carrol Miller, Mr Rik Morris, Mr Mike O'Callaghan, Mr Joshua Puls, Mr Scott Samson, Judge Rauf Soulio, The Honourable Shane Stone AC QC and Mrs Josephine Stone AM, and Mr Bernard Clive Wright AO.